Christmas Rat

A very quick blog tonight.  I went to Murray as usual, to see who was about, and my friend the black rat Drakebel, had popped in there for a few minutes.  He looked so sweet in his Christmas hat that I just had to take his picture.

                            snapshot_090.jpg

4 Responses to Christmas Rat

  1. Pinkie Delcon says:

    What a great av….looks very friendly in his Christmas hat. 😀

  2. Janey Bracken says:

    I’ll introduce you and Head to Drake when we see him again, he is very friendly 🙂

  3. HBA says:

    Can’t wait – wonder if he’d fancy Combat Cards?

  4. Janey Bracken says:

    I’ll ask him next time I see him 🙂

Leave a Reply

