Weirdo in Murray

Murray is still a strange place, the people it attracts.   I met a guy the other night, well I say I met him, he sidled up close to me (he was in my space) and he was quite the most peculiar av I have ever seen.  His name was Josep and he just stood very close.  Well I thought this was very funny, so I started talking to him saying ‘hello’ and asking him if he had trouble getting clothes to fit and stuff like that.   He did not reply, but blew kisses at me,  I carried on chatting and in the end he tried to get away from me, obviously his tactics to shock, if that’s what it was, had not worked, which I found even funnier.   He went over to a newbie girl who didn’t know what to do about him, so I followed him, enjoying myself. 

                                                josep_001.jpg

Poor newbie girl had been changing her appearance, putting on a nice black and red dress.  The strange pervy guy stood right near her, applauding her, so I sidled up to him, getting in his space, and started applauding him and chatting to him again.  He clearly looked uncertain what to do next and suddenly disappeared.  I’d like to thank you Josep, I haven’t had so much fun griefing a perv in a long time, come on girls don’t be perved, pay em back!! after all a naked av just looks hilarious.

                                                                     

5 Responses to Weirdo in Murray

  1. HBA says:

    Good lass Janey! I’ve always found that words beat most griefers far more effectively than the most expensive weapons systems on the market. You’ll never stop the simcrashing ones as they never stick around, but your average “ooo, let’s shock people!” type is easy meat for an intelligent, literate and quick-witted soul like you :)x

  2. Janey Bracken says:

    Thanks Head, I don’t know what gets into av’s like that, probably like it in rl, gave me a laugh anyway 🙂 x

  3. HBA says:

    ooooo, pity Destroyer wasn’t there too – what a tag team you’d have made… 🙂

  4. Janey Bracken says:

    Haha, don’t think he’d have stood a chance, Pinkie would have got him with one of her kicks 🙂

  5. HBA says:

    Right in the place his charm should be 😉

Leave a Reply

