Murray Chat

Most of us are bemoaning the fate of Murray, the lack of excitement now the scripting has been removed and the fact that we can’t even build there.   However, I paid Murray a visit last night and it turned out to be quite a lively evening chatting to friends.  I’d met Pinkie, and as we were talking, Ali suddenly appeared, what a lovely surprise, we haven’t seen her for months, Sjet and Head also joined us, as well as quite a few of our new friends who have been treating Murray as their base of late.

                                    snapshot_007.jpg   

For some reason, you cannot escape people taking their clothes off at the slightest opportunity in second life, I had already encountered another guy showing us his bits earlier in the day (second one in two days, not including the weirdo a couple of days ago) and while we were chatting last night a girl hovered in front of us expressing her embarrassment at having no clothes, after staying there for at least 15 minutes without blinking an eyelid (as we are all born with clothes in second life and have to go out of your way to take them off, it always amuses me to hear the ‘can’t find any clothes stories’.  Don’t know why but I always assume they are guys in real life who dress (or undress) as girls in second life).  Saying that, there are some girls who like showing their bits as well.

                                    snapshot_009.jpg

Just after nude girl, another guy appeared who whipped his shirt off and started gyrating his hips around us all.  I suggested he needed a pole to dance round and I asked him what was going on in his head, but he just told me I was not the friendliest person he had ever met, but that was ok, and carried on dancing.  He was quite nice to talk to but I would have loved to have known what motivated him, sexy he was not!!

                                   snapshot_064.jpg

As it got darker, we missed not being able to make a campfire because of the lack of scripting, didn’t matter in the end as a another newcomer arrived with so much bling he lit the whole place up.

                                    snapshot_013.jpg

Lastly, especially for Heaburro, just to show him that I’m not the only one who loses my hair (read his blog at www.headburroantfarm.wordpress.com), I got the picture below, earlier in the evening, of a guy who spent quite a few minutes chasing his afro hair around, although he still had short hair underneath, still on his head, the afro hair hovered about four feet away from him and he couldn’t catch it, no matter what, well made me laugh!!!

                                   snapshot_006.jpg

                                  

                                                 

                                    

6 Responses to Murray Chat

  1. HBA says:

    LOL – Murray will always be a great place to waste a few hours just hanging out and chatting 🙂

    I *did* see the floating ‘fro, but assumed it was my poor wee lappy having a hissy fit – I’m glad to know I’m not alone in seeing these things.

    What about the ever lovoley and always gorgeous Sjet – she was almost naked lots of the night in her wee, tiny thongette. I’m not complaining mind… ooooh, no I’m not complaining 😉

  2. Janey Bracken says:

    Yes she was down to her little thong, as she’s a pal guess she feels comfy in front of everyone, sure you and the other guys didn’t mind.

  3. Me? Can’t say I noticed… */me looks like butter wouldn’t melt…*

  4. Janey Bracken says:

    Lol, think Sjet is aware of her power 🙂

  5. Janey! How Xmassy is this little fella? 😀

    http://bloghud.com/id/16290/

  6. Janey Bracken says:

    What a little cutie 🙂

Leave a Reply

