CNN Stories

I’d submitted a couple of articles to cnn a few days ago, and I’m delighted that they have both been printed tonight.  One about the Hobo camp were I spent a great evening (see previous post in this blog) and the other about a fantastic artist Chalker Zenovka and his beautiful partner Skye Fargis (that’s them in the picture below)  http://secondlife.blogs.cnn.com/

                     chalkers-art_004.jpg                 

A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL MY FRIENDS IN SECOND LIFE, MAY 2008 BE A GREAT ONE

2 Responses to CNN Stories

  1. Pinkie Delcon says:

    Fantastic stuff… love the tree 🙂

  2. Janey Bracken says:

    Thanks, I love the tree, I bought it for my gallery 🙂

Leave a Reply

