Chat up line – Not!!

You meet all sorts in second life and most people that come up and chat are really nice.  This guy in the picture below wins my ‘perv of the week’ award, unfortunately for him.  I had been standing on my own when he arrived and he came over to say hello, nothing strange about that, then Pinkie arrived.  He turned his attention to her and said ‘did anyone want to go  to a strip club with him’, saying he’d pay Pinkie for a pole dance.  Well, we all said no (yawn!!) to the strip club offer, so he faces Pinkie again and starts talking about the rude toy his wife had got and did Pinkie have one.  Pinkie stood up for herself, and me, having a big gob (thats cockney for big mouth), started to have a go at him as well and I told him that we weren’t going to talk dirty, which I assume is what he wanted.  Hope his poor real life wife never glances over his shoulder at second life and sees what he says about her, what a little creep he is.  He finally gave up and left, haha, but I have his picture to put in my rogues gallery.

                   cheeky-sod_001.jpg

3 Responses to Chat up line – Not!!

  1. Pinkie Delcon says:

    Well exposed Janey ( no pun intended)

  2. HBA says:

    LOL – Pinkie doesn’t half get ’em! I think you being a red head puts fellas off – at least that’s my excuse in RL!!

  3. Janey Bracken says:

    Haha, think that was his next idea Pinkie, yes being a redhead is good fun, looking vicious is great 🙂

Leave a Reply

