Botanical Gardens and Pesty Little Nazna

My lovely friend Wheemzel contacted me a few days ago and told me about a place called Botanical Gardens that she said was well worth a visit.   I met Drax and asked him if he would like to look round there, so we teleported over to the beautiful sim.   We weren’t disappointed, the red brick path takes you through stunning woodland and rocky terrain with waterfalls and rivers running through.  It is a really nice place to visit and full of atmosphere with all the sounds of a forest thrown in for full effect.  Thanks Wheemzel we really enjoyed our time there.

                                  park_001.jpg

                                  moonlight_001.jpg

Went to Murray last night and little pest Nazna was there again.  She looked really pretty and she held something that looked like an orange in her hands.  She had been a nuisance before I arrived and Garic had been putting her in a cage because the orange turned out to be a weapon which fires cola machines at you (the sort you get a can of cola out of!!!).  She had fired constantly at poor Garic who took it all in good part.  He came back after being booted by her with his police officer uniform on to warn her.

                                 naked_008.jpg

Anyway she continued to knock Garic 50 meters away and in the end he sat exhausted and she had to cheek to sit with him.  Finally he collapsed giving up putting the little pest straight.

                                 naked_011.jpg

                                 naked_009.jpg

Nazna is so funny and entertaining that you don’t mind her being there (unless she repeatedly boots me of course), we all had such a laugh and hats off to Garic who let her get away with it.

                                

7 Responses to Botanical Gardens and Pesty Little Nazna

  1. Pinkie Delcon says:

    Will have to try the Botantical Gardens. Your pics have sold it to me. 🙂

  2. HBA says:

    I came in at the end of this – you had gone I guess, but Garic was still there for a while before logging out. She pointed her orange at me but never fired (but I went NP, so she probably didn’t see the point). She never spoke of course, but I asked if she was Min or (someone else – you’ll have to ask me*). she offered me a hug (I declined guessing it would be a warper, but Dayvid said he’d accepted and it wasn’t – go figure) and I ewnded up offering her friendship to she what she’d do – she took it 😀

    Strange creature. Some fella (might be someone else too – you’ll have to ask me*) came in and acted all dumb and annoyed her until she blasted him with the coke machines. It was like Old Murray for a while – quite amusing 🙂

    hx

    * I’m thinking of a couple who I suspect are together and were recently involved in a huge RL/SL drama that i suspect was just tem having fun with us all. Know who I mean?

  3. HBA says:

    Ooooo – you must write a BB guide on the Botanical Gardens – especially if you are writing a CNN report about it 🙂

  4. Pinkie Delcon says:

    The little un’ is funny. I agree J she makes me laugh to. 🙂

  5. HarryAngel says:

    Hi there, I met Nazna last night. It was really funny. She told to me just a couple of words (am I a lucky man?). Thought she was from asian country so when she spoked to me I didn’t understood her idioms, but not so sure.
    But she dont looked to me in the way as your pictures. She looked as a normal female avatar.
    I’d really like to know something about her.
    What do you mean with Min or Max Alt?
    Sorry for my bad english.
    Bye

  6. Janey Bracken says:

    Hi Harry,

    Nazna has been a child av since I have known her, but I have not seen her for a day or two and someone told me she has now grown up a little, so possibly you are seeing the more grown up Naz. Naz, as a mischievious little girl, suddenly appeared in Murray one day and some of us thought she may be an alternative avatar (people sometimes have two or more avatars known as alts), but now I know that Nazna is her own person and is not an alt. I can’t really tell you any more about her, everyone likes her and she does not talk much, only a few words like you say.
    Also your English is very good 🙂

  7. She has been a bit bigger of late – looking about 19-ish! Man, time flies in SL 🙂

Leave a Reply

