Living on a Houseboat

I mentioned that I loved the houseboats in Chelsea a couple of posts back, well I decided to rent one and I’m glad I did, as its great fun, see full story at Virtually London (Lite) http://sllondon.blogspot.com/

 

 

5 Responses to Living on a Houseboat

  1. Drax Ember says:

    That isn’t little Max roaming the area is it?????

  2. Janey Bracken says:

    Hmmmmm could be, I have heard that the cat hides behind trees and leaps out as people go past, digging his claws in the back of their legs, sound familiar?

  3. HBA says:

    Housewarming party? 😀

  4. Janey Bracken says:

    Yes Head what a great idea, it’s ideal to throw a party, have to get something planned 🙂

  5. yay! /me dusts off trusty tux 😉

Leave a Reply

