Morpheus Linden didn’t forget!!

A couple of months ago I met a few of the Lindens at an event and had the cheek to go round asking them if they would let me have a teddy bear, as they all have individual bears that they create.  A couple of them said that they had not made them yet, but would send me one as soon as they had.

I had sort of forgotten all about it, but to my surprise yesterday Morpheus Linden sent me this most unusual bear.   Thank you Morpheus, it was very nice of you.  Just as I suspected a Linden never forgets!!!

 

 

2 Responses to Morpheus Linden didn’t forget!!

  1. You’re quite welcome, Janey. I’m glad you liked it.

  2. Drax Ember says:

    Wow, very unique! How nice to send that!!!

Leave a Reply

