Delighted to meet you Ritchey!!

I’ve been working hard lately interviewing people in the London sim, there is so much to write about there that I am never short of a story.  I still have a few interviews to go, but its been fun meeting so many talented people.  I met a really fantastic real life artist the other day, he already makes his living by his art in the real world and I must admit when I first looked round his gallery before I met him, his pictures filled me with joy, I could tell that this was no amateur and his work was to the highest standard I’ve seen.  His name is Ritchey Sealy in real life, and I met his av Ritchey Jacobus who showed me his brilliant work.  You can see the interview at http://sllondon.blogspot.com/2008/07/mayfair-artists-ritchey-jacobus.html

Leave a Reply

