Great Night at Tribute Island with Elvis

My boss Nikk Huet had another live gig at Tribute Island last night and it was a tribute to Elvis this time.  Bubba C John and his Bubbettess rocked the night away with their Elvis routine.  Hibiscus and I got there and took our seats and as you can see by our faces, we looked a bit apprehensive at first, as neither of us are Elvis fans as such.

Well it turned out to be a really good night and Bubba who took Elvis off was really good, the audience were all up on their feet dancing and me and Hib decided to join them.

Great night again Nikk, it’s certainly a good idea to have live tribute shows, it’s an amazing atmosphere, just like being at a real life gig.  The picture below is of Nazna in Murray, no other reason to add this except that she looked really cute, awwww!

4 Responses to Great Night at Tribute Island with Elvis

  1. Drax Ember says:

    I wish I could have been there! Elvis night sounds like it was a lot of fun!!!!! I’ll have to break out my white jump suit to get ready for the next one!

  2. Hibiscus Hastings says:

    It was a lot of fun, Drax, and as Janey said the atmosphere was amazing. I had a great time dancing.
    I’m looking forward to the debut of the white jump suit!

  3. Huh, Hmmm, white jump suit? hmmm well you may find that I can’t make the next one!!!

  4. White jump suit!!! think about it Hibs, are you sure you want to witness Drax in a white jump suit?

Leave a Reply

