Teagan’s Hair Secret and Pixi’s Present

When I saw Teagan Linden on St Valentine’s day she had remarkable hair, it kept changing colour and I thought it looked very nice and mentioned it to her.  When she commented on this blog yesterday she said I could IM her to find out about the hair, so dead curious I left a message for her last night.  Anyway she came back to me today and told me the secret of the hair and sent me a little gift so that I could have multi-coloured hair too!!  I’m not telling what it is, but it works really well, I love it.  The colours are really nice and you don’t have to worry about your hair matching your clothes because it will in a minute or two!!  Teagan you are a star!! thank you!!

hair-colour

Pixi Piers our new reporter has worked really hard for ‘Virtually London (lite)‘ and now for the new blog ‘Our Virtual Trilogy’.  She is so enthusiastic and loves writing, we love her work too, which is not only rich with information, but also has a spark of her natural humour running through it.  Along with excellent writer and friend Hibiscus Hastings, I think we have the balance about right with the three of us reporting for both blogs.  Pixi gave me a present the other day for starting her off with the writing in SL, and I just wanted to say ‘thank you Pixi,’ it’s my pleasure to have you on the team!!  Here is the present (pictured below), that Pixi sent me, its a beautiful orb marked like the planet Earth and looks lovely in my apartment.

hair-colour-globe

2 Responses to Teagan’s Hair Secret and Pixi’s Present

  1. Hibiscus Hastings says:

    Janey, how nice to read about Teagan and Pixi. Wasn’t that great of Teagan to get back to you about the blog and the colour changing hair, which by the way is very cute.
    Pixi is so much fun to work with, she has such a marvelous sense of humour and so much enthusiasm! It is a pleasure working on both blogs with the two of you.
    I’m glad you wrote about Teagan and Pixi, the wonderful people you can meet in SL.

  2. Hib, we have so much fun together, you have such a great sense of humour!! Love working with you and pixi, it’s my good fortune to have you two as mates, not to mention Drax as well, just in case he thought I was leaving him out!!!

Leave a Reply

