Taking a Break

Of all mornings, when I wanted to put a message on Virtually London (lite) the blog site isn’t working and I can’t get into it!  So I’m starting here.  You may have noticed that I haven’t been posting quite so much lately, which I’ve hated, but I just haven’t had the time to do so much because of real life stuff.  So I’ve decided to have a break for a little while.  I’ll still be putting stuff on this blog occasionally, but the London blog and Our Virtual Trilogy will stop for a while until I get more time.  I plan to come back soon, as I know I won’t be giving up writing, which is a big part of my life.  However, I’ll still be in SL, but having fun, and catching up with my friends for the time being.

2 Responses to Taking a Break

  1. Drax says:

    I’m hyoping your break is short !!!

  2. Hi Drax,

    Looks like it may be permanent, Blogger have messed up the accounts and I can’t acess Virtually London (lite) or Our Virtual Trilogy at all! They must have known, lol Lets hope they can sort it out soon!

    Janey x

Leave a Reply

