Excitement as I Get Accepted for SL8B

I heard about SL8B from Spooks Blackburn, who had entered his wonderful Whitechapel 1888 sim for the exhibition to celebrate SL’s birthday.  I was late applying and didn’t think I stood a chance, but then I got an email telling me that our Metaverse News Team had made it, we had a plot to call our own in the show.  I couldn’t wait to tell Hibiscus and I left a message with Ed as he is away. I’ve been working hard getting lots of pictures and stories into the site and the show opens on the 20th June, not long to go now!!  It’s all very exciting!!

Leave a Reply

