Christmas In Jamaica Inn – Hibiscus, Drax and I are in Showcase with our Festive sim!

I love SL at Christmas time and this year I had a bigger piece of land than I had ever had before with friends Hibiscus Hastings, Drax Ember, Whisper Fearne and Cliff Chesnokov as neighbours.  Hib and I decided to make our parcels into a winter wonderland this year and I started back in October to get organised.  Hib has done a great job, she has a bob-sleigh run, a horse and sleigh and lots of other pretty bits as well as the ever popular Greedy table.  I asked Drax if I could extend the Christmas bits to his land too and he kindly agreed, so it’s quite an area, with some freebies included too!  I’ve written about it all on CNN as well and it was with great delight that we got accepted for the Destination Guide, so we’ve had a fair amount of visitors popping in already!  So pop over to Jamaica Inn and have some fun!

3 Responses to Christmas In Jamaica Inn – Hibiscus, Drax and I are in Showcase with our Festive sim!

  1. Eliza Janus says:

    Hi, Janey,

    I am planning to visit Jamaica Inn soon. I love Winter Wonderland in Second Life and your place looks exquisitely beautiful as shown in the picture above. Besides, I cannot wait to see ‘ Santa Drax Claus ’. 😉

    Eliza.

  2. Hi Eliza, thank you! I went over to see your Christmas wonderland too and it’s really lovely, I hope you get lots of visitors and enjoy Christmas very much! xx

  3. Eliza Janus says:

    Hi, Janey,

    thank you for stopping by, it’s a pleasure to have you around.

    Hugs,

    Eliza.

Leave a Reply

